Board of Trustees 2018-2019

The Board of Trustees of Jackson Preparatory School Foundation, Inc. is comprised of at least 15 and not more than 22 individuals selected by a Committee on Trustees who have solicited recommendations from the members of the Foundation, which includes every parent or guardian of a child enrolled as a student at Jackson Prep. The board meets seven times a year to manage the affairs of the corporation. The Foundation’s Executive Committee, composed of the officers of the corporation and the immediate past president of the corporation, usually meets 10 times a year. It serves as a board management unit, annually reviewing the strategic or long-range plan, determining the annual board agenda, developing committee structure/function, and selecting committee leadership.
Back Row (L-R):  Wilson Hood, Marcelo Eduardo, Duane Dewey, William E. (Will) Walker, III, Terrence Shirley, Ben Roberson, David Andress, Joe Stradinger, Kelley Williams, Jr., Jim Coggin, Jr.
Front Row (L-R)  :  Laura Stansell, Susie Puckett, Ashley Meena, Mary Elizabeth Upton, John Davis (Vice-President), Anne Wells Rogers (President), Tony Huffman (Treasurer), Doug Hederman (Secretary),  Frankie Thomas, Emily Whitaker
not pictured:  Heather Vise
An independent, coeducational day school serving grades six through twelve

Contact Us

3100 Lakeland Drive, Flowood, MS 39232
Phone: 601-939-8611
Mail: P.O. Box 4940, Jackson, MS  39296