Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

The Board of Trustees of Jackson Preparatory School Foundation, Inc. is comprised of at least 15 and not more than 22 individuals selected by a Committee on Trustees who have solicited recommendations from the members of the Foundation, which includes every parent or guardian of a child enrolled as a student at Jackson Prep. The board meets seven times a year to manage the affairs of the corporation. The Foundation’s Executive Committee, composed of the officers of the corporation and the immediate past president of the corporation, usually meets 10 times a year. It serves as a board management unit, annually reviewing the strategic or long-range plan, determining the annual board agenda, developing committee structure/function, and selecting committee leadership.
Back row, from left:  Doug Hederman, Duane Dewey, Holt Crews, Doug McDaniel, Will Walker, Ben Roberson, Billy Van Devender, Tony Huffman, Dolphus Weary, Jason L. Walton (Head of School); front row, from left: John Davis, Dudley Wooley, Heather Vise, Anne Wells Rogers, Susie Puckett, Ashley Meena, Teri Jordan, Mac McGehee.  Not pictured:  Henry Burkhalter, Renee Flynt, Elbert McGowan.
3100 Lakeland Drive, Flowood, MS 39232 | 601-939-8611
Mail: P.O. Box 4940, Jackson, MS  39296 | prep@jacksonprep.net
Equipping students to lead lives of distinction in service to society